ASOS sale tee – everyday I’m hustling…

8 Jan

Shoreditch

Graffitti

Hustlin Paris

Hustlin’ Paris Tee – ASOS (sale!)

Chain Necklace – New Look

Tartan Scarf – Primark

Coat – Forever 21

Grey Cardigan – Boohoo

Skirt – Primark

Boots – Primark

Over the weekend we popped to Hoxton for brunch at The Breakfast Club and I decided to take my new ASOS ‘Hustlin Paris’ tee out for a stroll! I picked it up in the ASOS sale for just £12 – now I just need Rihanna’s swag and I’m all set…

2 Responses to “ASOS sale tee – everyday I’m hustling…”

  1. dapperdolly January 8, 2014 at 9:51 am #

    Very funky and cool outfit 🙂
    x
    http://fashionthatpays.wordpress.com

  2. lydiamerrett January 8, 2014 at 10:48 pm #

    this is a great look! check out my blog http://www.lydiamerrettart.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

