A-Line

23 Nov

70s style

I was recently sent this gorgeous A-line 100% wool skirt from organic fashion label Beaumont Organic – check out my full Spotlight On Beaumont Organic here! It arrived (very beautifully) a couple of days before I was due to go home to the countryside and was the perfect item to wear for a day visiting the grandparents. I teamed it with a polka dot blouse for a younger look though I think this skirt would also look gorgeous with a cream blouse and pearls! I added the hat for even more of a 70s vibe – thanks to my friend Emilie for letting me borrow it!

Black Fedora

70s A Line organic

Brown skirt

Beaumont 3

Beaumont 2

Camel 2

70s style skirt 2

Fedora Hat – New Look 
Polkadot blouse – George at ASDA
Camel Skirt – c/o Beaumont Organic (size Small)
Tights – ASDA
Black Wedge Boots – Select

4 Responses to “A-Line”

  1. Nikki @ The Road to Less Cake November 24, 2013 at 1:15 pm #

    Cute outfit.

  2. mariaoska November 24, 2013 at 6:47 pm #

    So pretty outfit. I would totally wear this!!! Your pictures are really nice. Keep this up 🙂

    http://mariaosk.wordpress.com/
    I would love it if you would stop by xx

  3. Sarah's Real Life November 25, 2013 at 2:59 am #

    Polka dots and fall hats – 2 of my favorite things recently! Love this look!

    ~Sarah
    P.S. I’d love it if you would visit my blog, Sarah’s Real Life!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Spotlight On: Beaumont Organic | British Beauty Blagger - November 23, 2013

    […] for many years to come and can be dressed both up and down – see how I styled it initially here. I think anything from Beaumont Organic would make a quality gift or treat for yourself and […]

Leave a Reply

