OOTD: Little Black Dress

13 Jan
(Sorry about my expression - I was a bit chilly)

(Sorry about my expression – I was a bit chilly!)

IMG_1683

IMG_1684

Embellished collar

Studded Chelsea boots

Dress – Topshop

Blazer – Own The Runway

Bag – from a London market

Scarf – Tesco

Chelsea boots – Daisy Street

I popped into Topshop’s flagship on Oxford Street yesterday (which was a brave move on a Saturday) but it paid off when I spotted this gorgeous black embellished collar dress for £25 down from £48 in the sale! I teamed it with some studded Chelsea boots that I picked up in the Daisy Street January sale and which I can’t stop wearing – they are so comfy!! 

**Disclaimer: Apologies for some of the expressions I am pulling in these photos – it was tres cold! 

6 Responses to “OOTD: Little Black Dress”

  1. fashionforlunch January 13, 2013 at 5:34 pm #

    I love your boots and collar!

  2. The Style Rawr (@TheStyleRawr) January 13, 2013 at 6:45 pm #

    Your dress is so cute, a perfect little LBD – love the collar detail!

    Tara
    The Style Rawr!
    xoxo

  3. Nikki @ The Road to Less Cake January 14, 2013 at 1:25 pm #

    I love that blazer. The colour is gorgeous.

  4. Mags (@MagsTheBlogger) January 15, 2013 at 4:27 pm #

    Such a cute outfit! x

    My latest post ** 10 Facts About Fashion Bloggers **

    Lots of love, Mags

  5. jenn January 29, 2013 at 1:27 pm #

    I really need to get myself that blazer, such a lovely red! x

Leave a Reply

