Birthday Celebrations – Part 2!

21 Apr

Yesterday I turned 22 so it was time for more celebrations! At work on Thursday I was treated to a delish Flake cake and prezzies – thanks again guys!

On Friday I had the day off work which meant a lovely lie-in and birthday brunch before I opened my presents – I was really spoiled!

Just some of my lovely prezzies!

After a lovely morning, I caught the train back home to Rugby and got ready for a family meal out at Coombe Abbey! I wore my black drop-hem skirt from Zara teamed with a black body top from Shout and my gold chain belt from River Island (which had to be removed by the end of the meal ha)!

Me and Mummy Marston (in her Gok Wan for Sainsbury’s dress!)

Me with my dad and brother

Puppy love

Mackerel Starter

Duck breast main

Dark chocolate torte for dessert

Leave a Reply

