Outfit of the Day!

27 Mar

Aloha!! Hope everyone is enjoying the sun?! It has finally reached Manchester, which means at last it is time to dust off the summer part of the wardrobe!

Yesterday I wore this fabulous aztec print midi dress from Missguided! It only cost £16.99 and is so easy to wear, though does cling so be warned! I teamed it with my nude boots from Select which were a bargain £7 in the sale! (Sorry about the picture quality – I only had a phone to hand!)

Today I wore a gorgeous mint green lace dress from Primark which was an amazing £15! It ticks the SS12 trend boxes as it is pastel and 50s style all in one, plus I saw the same dress in Therapy at House of Fraser for £45 so it is a bargain! I teamed it with my Select boots and a denim jacket from New Look.

2 Responses to “Outfit of the Day!”

  1. englishrosefrommanchester April 3, 2012 at 12:14 pm #

    This dress is so cute! Mint is definately my colour of the season!

Leave a Reply

