Sale Season!

30 Dec

So the manic sale season is well and truly upon us and despite vowing not to get involved in the shop sales scrambles, I cracked after a day. This year I have been quite restrained and so I thought I would do a quick post on the sales bargains I have managed to find on the high street!

First of all I found this cream shirt and these piped red shorts, both from River Island; the shirt was reduced to £20 and the shorts were a fantastic £15!

From New Look I picked up these lovely heeled brogues for just £10! Brogues are my staple footwear and I was after a heeled pair so that no rain water seeps in through the bottom!

I also picked up this royal blue shirt from New Look for a mere £7 which I will probably team with white/red for SS12:

Finally, my mum picked up this amazing Dalmation stole from River Island! It was reduced from £32 to £10, and we also managed to get 20% knocked off the sale price as the hook/eye clasp was damaged:

What bargains have you managed to find?

Leave a Reply

