Merry Crimbo!

26 Dec

Merry Christmas everyone! Hope you’ve all had wonderful Xmas Days and Boxing Days! Hopefully now that things are a bit calmer I should be able to post more content a bit more regularly! For now, I thought I’d do a quick little post on my Xmas and my first sales buy…

My Christmas was really lovely and relaxed! I got to catch up with some friends on Christmas Eve and got a lovely photo album from my friend Rosie! I spent Christmas Day and Boxing Day in with my mum, dad, brother and boyfriend and got some lovely little gifts! I won’t go into details of exactly what I got in case I miss anything out, but you can see the stash here!

We ate, drank, ate some more and watched DVDs of both The Inbetweeners Movie and Bridesmaids! I’m so sad it is all over for another year but I have a bit of time left to chill at home before heading up to work in the New Year. This means I am going to get some serious sales shopping done! I am meeting some friends tomorrow to bag some bargains but until then I picked up this cobalt blue shirt from New Look for just £7! Amazeballs.

One Response to “Merry Crimbo!”

  1. Jazmin December 26, 2011 at 10:49 pm #

    LOVE that shirt lady!

    Jaz x

Leave a Reply

