Fur Fan

12 Oct

If you hadn’t noticed yet, fur is going to be big this AW11! (See my fur coverage at LFW here)! I’ve spotted a couple of fur accessories that will help to immediately update an AW wardrobe without breaking the bank!

Firstly, I picked this faux fur stole up from New Look the other day as they were having a 20% off offer and it was only £8.99 to begin with! It definitely looks better on than in the piccy on the website:


This is me having a brew and looking cool in the stole and Barbour from Primark:

I also grabbed this cute fur headband/hat from Dorothy Perkins whilst they were having a 20% offer but again, it was only £10 to start with!

I’m a big fan of the fur so I’ll keep hunting!

Leave a Reply

