Bag Bargain

1 Sep

I am seriously lusting after most of River Island’s bags at the moment, but alas, I am interning unpaid at a fashion cupboard so have no spare cash to fritter on them. Instead, I’ve contented myself with this bag from Primark which cost £8 and is actually not a bad alternative to some of the River Island ones! (FYI it did come with a tassle and a floral scarfy thing but I took them off)!

River Island £65 Tote Bag

River Island £65 Tote Bag

Primark’s lovely £8 version

Now I just need to find myself some cheaper versions of these and I’m all set! :

River Island £150

River Island £120

River Island £60

Leave a Reply

