Sale bargains!

16 Jul

I just wanted to share a few of the sale items I have bought over the last week and am really happy with! (Excuse the messy backdrop but I am packing up my Uni room to come home for the hols!)

The first is a maxi dress that I bought from Primark for £3! It was in the beach/swimwear section but I think this could look equally as good for just milling around town. It was only £7 or £8 to begin with so this is my definite bargain of the week:

The second is another maxi dress that I picked up from House of Fraser, down from £28 to £15! This is a size too large for me but I am planning to wear it for my graduation meal tomorrow so that extra room might actually come in handy!

The final purchase was this raspberry pink quilted bag from today’s Next sale, down from £20 to £10! There were quite a few nice bags on offer in Next actually but I chose this as I do have a soft spot for the Chanel style:

Leave a Reply

