Barry M Nude Lipstick (101) Review

23 Jun

Recently a friend introduced me to a nude Barry M lipstick (#101) and I just had to share my love for it! I love nude colours but have always struggled to find a good nude lipstick as I find they can be too pink or too white. I was at Beach Break festival over the weekend when my fellow camper lent me this lipstick and I loved it so much that I bought myself one as soon as I got back.

The consistency was lovely and didn’t show up any cracks in my (dehydrated) lips. I found the colour to be a lovely flattering nude that looked good on both our skintones (hers fake tanned and mine super pale). Plus, it costs less then a fiver. I would definitely recommend!

Us both wearing the lipstick (and just about to drink a shot of Agwa)

Post-Agwa shot

One Response to “Barry M Nude Lipstick (101) Review”

  1. Jess C June 30, 2011 at 9:12 am #

    You are joking, yes? This is seriously seriously unflattering. It looks like you’re wearing foundation on your lips! Please no =(

Leave a Reply

