L’ancome Teint Miracle Foundation

23 Feb

L’ancome are currently offering samples of their Teint Miracle Foundation if you simply ‘like’ their facebook page and print off the voucher, and I would definitely recommend that you do this. I picked up my pot in 01 Beige Albatre and have been really pleasantly surprised with the resuts. First of all, the pot itself contains an applicator which is ideal for getting the right amount of foundation out:

 

L’ancome Teint Miracle Foundation in 01 Beige Albatre

 

I have had problems in the past with Estee Lauder’s foundation sample pots as there is no applicator and often this means too much foundation spills out at first and not enough when it is reaching its end. So far then, a thumbs up for L’ancome.

The product description states that the foundation flawlessly enhances skin’s natural light, offers translucent 18 hour hydration, and diminishes redness. I definitely found that it brightened my skin and I absolutely loved the glowing look it gave-no one would have guessed I had only had a few hours sleep the night before! The foundation isn’t totally invisible but it was actually one of the few foundations that did seem to match my skintone and there were no tell-tale lines around the face. Though it didn’t seem to diminish the redness around my nose and cheeks massively, the foundation stayed in place all day, even without a primer. When I get chance I will put up before/after pictures, but for now all I can do is highly recommend this foundation.

Leave a Reply

