Simples

31 Jan

Simple Kind to Skin Purifying Cleansing Lotion is one of those facial cleansers that I always return to and wonder why I abandoned it in the first place. The consistency of the product is neither too heavy nor too light and removes make-up just as well as its slightly higher priced competitors like Nivea and Garnier. I have combination skin (dry cheeks and oily T-zone) and love this cleanser as it is not greasy or drying. I haven’t been able to try out cleansers from the more luxury brands yet but would definitely recommend this produc as an effective, gentle, and affordable cleanser.

Simple Kind to Skin Purifying Cleansing Lotion

One Response to “Simples”

  1. charlie212 February 3, 2011 at 2:53 pm #

    I LOVE the Simple range! My skin hates everything, anything I put on it makes it dry out or get aggravated and bright red, including good old water. But Simple is lovely and makes my skin soft and is sooooo cheap. Brill! 😀 xxxxx

Leave a Reply

