Shoe Spot

24 Nov

I should be working right now but instead I have been browsing shoe sites, though my time has not been wasted as I have found some great bargains on a site that I had never heard of before: Soyoushoes.

I love shearling boots like these below from Office, though they are a steep £98.

 

Office Koala Lace-up Boots

Soyoushoes instead do this version below for a more affordable £30, plus the site does not charge for postage, packaging, and returns. Bonus.

Fur Collar Low Heel Ankle Boots from Soyoushoes

Leave a Reply

